View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Faculty & Staff



Administration
 
Name Position Email Phone
Mr. Kevin Worsham Administrator administrator@frestavalley.org ext. 101
Mrs. Stacy Lam Principal principal@frestavalley.org ext. 104
Mrs. Kristie Beals Admissions admissions@frestavalley.org ext. 102
Mrs. Stacey Pell Secretary secretary@frestavalley.org ext. 105
Mrs. Julie Murphy Bookkeeper/Development accounting@frestavalley.org ext. 126


Faculty - Preschool/Elementary
 
Name Position Email Phone
Mrs. Vangie Towery K3 Teacher vtowery@frestavalley.org ext. 125
Mrs. Turner Ashby Preschool Director
K4 Teacher
tashby@frestavalley.org ext. 130
Mrs. Amy Underwood Kindergarten Teacher aunderwood@frestavalley.org ext. 112
Mrs. Jo DeMoss 1st Grade Teacher jdemoss@frestavalley.org ext. 110
Mrs. Linda Sumrall 2nd Grade Teacher lsumrall@frestavalley.org ext. 109
Miss Judy Martin 3rd Grade Teacher
Summer Camp Director
jmartin@frestavalley.org ext. 116
Mrs. Sherri Phares 4th Grade Teacher sphares@frestavalley.org ext. 122
Mrs. Jamye Jones 5th Grade Teacher jjones@frestavalley.org ext. 123
Mrs. Karen Shollenberger 6th Grade Teacher kshollen@frestavalley.org ext. 124


Faculty - Jr./Sr. High
 
 Name  Position  Email  Phone
 Mrs. Gina Bolton  Director of Technology
 Jr./Sr. HS Teacher
 gbolton@frestavalley.org  ext. 142
 Mr. Rick Brooke  Sr. HS Teacher  rbrooke@frestavalley.org  ext. 136
 Mrs. Margaret St. Jean  Sr. HS Teacher  mstjean@frestavalley.org  ext. 117
 Mr. Jack Campbell  Jr./Sr. HS Teacher jcampbell@frestavalley.org  ext. 144
 Mrs. Ashleigh LLoyd  PE Teacher  alloyd@frestavalley.org  
 Mrs. Kimberly DeVries

Music, Orchestra, and 
Choir Director

 kdevries@frestavalley.org  ext. 107
 Mrs. Lisa Hailey  Guidance
 Sr. HS Teacher
 lhailey@frestavalley.org  ext. 121
 Mr. Glenn Howell  Art Teacher  ghowell@frestavalley.org  ext. 115
 Mr. Chris Keller  Jr./Sr. HS Teacher  ckeller@frestavalley.org    ext. 120
 Mrs. Diane King  Drama Director
 Jr./Sr. HS Teacher 
 dking@frestavalley.org  ext. 106
 Mr. Mychelle DeWoolfson  Jr./Sr. HS Teacher  mdewoolfson@frestavalley.org  ext. 139